] type='image/vnd.microsoft.icon'/>

Friday, August 26, 2011

F.O.A.M.'s Fortune

The Aquaman Shrine would like to thank the following people for subscribing (only $1 a month--cheap!). Names in italics are new F.O.A.M. members!

Daniel Adams
Brent Almond

Scott Anderson

Craig Bostick
Jason Motes Bowles
Shawn Brock
Rev. O.J. Flow
Daniel Hemmann
Joseph Huber
The Irredeemable Shag
Jason Johnston
Andy Luckett
Richard Malkranz
Joseph Mello
Ryan Read
Aaron Scott
Sean Tiffany
Jerome Ty

The Shrine would also like to thank F.O.A.M.ers Kelly James Blank and William Kirsch for their generation donations!

Thanks Aqua-Fans!

No comments: